danaxspain.blogg.se

Docker network host failing 255
Docker network host failing 255





  1. DOCKER NETWORK HOST FAILING 255 HOW TO
  2. DOCKER NETWORK HOST FAILING 255 UPDATE

TX packets:0 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 carrier:0 RX packets:0 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 frame:0 TX packets:8 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 carrier:0 RX packets:7 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 frame:0 They have been ignored, or old ones used instead.Ĭontainer IFCONFIG/PING ➜ code docker run -it ubuntu ifconfigĮth0 Link encap:Ethernet HWaddr 02:42:ac:11:00:04 Sending build context to Docker daemon 51.03 MBĬannot initiate the connection to :80 (2001:67c:1360:8c01::19).

DOCKER NETWORK HOST FAILING 255 HOW TO

I'm out of ideas as to how to solve this problem, can anyone help?Įrror Message ➜ arthouse git:(docker) ✗ docker build -no-cache. I've thoroughly researched this through other posts on stackoverflow and github issues, but haven't found any resolution. I'm not behind a proxy, I'm on a very standard local network, and this version of Ubuntu is up to date and fresh (I installed two days ago to be closer to docker).

DOCKER NETWORK HOST FAILING 255 UPDATE

It's weird because while DNS does not work, I still get a response when I ping the same update servers that apt-get can't resolve. I also tried pulling coreos, and yum could not resolve DNS either. I also set the DNS to Google in the DOCKER_OPTS of /etc/default/docker and restarted docker. I changed my /etc/nf nameservers from my local DNS server to Google's public DNS servers (8.8.8.8 and 8.8.4.4) and still have no luck. I disabled IPv6 on my host machine and still, removed all images, pulled base ubuntu, and still ran into the problem. The error output below initially lead me to believe it was because apt-get is trying to resolve the DNS via IPv6. I'm running into a problem with my Docker containers on Ubuntu 14.04 LTS.ĭocker worked fine for two days, and then suddenly I lost all network connectivity inside my containers.







Docker network host failing 255